Back to all posts
Posted on

Congratulations to our Cougar Cub Car Winners!

Overall Winner:  Noelle Conrad

2. Hannah Pilling

3. Denver Van Hauwaert

4. Thor Kinder

5. Jackson Tolley

6. Andrew Styba

7. Brett Olsen

8. Russell Comin

Design Award: Alexandria Evans

Check out the video!

Prev Post Next Post


PO Box 2790 (145-4th Avenue West)
Cardston , AB T0K 0K0

Phone: 403-653-4951

Fax: 403-653-1023